Save Your Breath

Ben Goldberg bass clarinet, contra alto clarinet, clarinet
Oscar Noriega bass clarinet, clarinet
Joachim Badenhorst bass clarinet, clarinet
Andrew Bishop contrabass clarinet, clarinet
Nate Radley guitar
Gary Versace organ
Jim Black drums
Kris Davis piano, compositions


  1. Union Forever
  2. Jumping Over Your Shadow
  3. Always Leave Them (Wanting More)
  4. Whirly Swirly
  5. The Ghost of Your Previous Fuckup
  6. Save Your Breath

2015, Clean Feed Records